← Back to radio


  • 1. Mason ‘Rhythm In My Brain’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • 2. Mark Knight vs Mr Roy ‘Something About U’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • 3. Marc Ross ‘Sugar’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • Promo Pressure

  • 4. Rafa Barrios ‘Sense’ (Original Mix) [Kaluki Musik]
  • 5. Ammo Avenue ‘Snake Charm’ (Original Mix) [Clarisse Records]
  • 6. Mr. Lekka ‘Pop Stars’ (Original Mix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
  • Killer Cut

  • 7. David Tort feat. Story ‘Let Me Hear Ya’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax] Beatport logo
  • In At The Deep End

  • 8. SEMMANO ‘The Night Out’ (Original Mix) [Artwrk]
  • 9. Mark Laird ‘Rhythm Track’ (Original Mix) [Madhouse]
  • 10. Sterling Void feat. Paris Brightledge ‘It’s Alright’ (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • The Hot Mix

  • 11. Kill Frenzy feat. Kisch ‘Winners’ (Original Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]
  • 12. Siege ‘Paradigm’ (Original Mix) [Saved]
  • 13. Wheats ‘Give It’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax] Beatport logo
  • Classic Track

  • 14. Jon Cutler feat. E-Man ‘It’s Yours’ (Original Distant Music Mix) [Chez Music]
  • MANT Guest Mix

  • 15. Nicole Moudaber ‘I Got Cash’ (Extended Mix) [Grand Music]
  • 16. Josh Butler ‘Anonymous’ (Extended Mix)
  • 17. Archie Hamilton feat. Mr. V ‘Make The Difference’ (Extended Mix) [Moscow Records]
  • 18. Ben Sterling ‘Fantasee’ (Extended Mix) [Hot Creations]
  • 19. MANT ‘Sally’ (Extended Mix) [VIVa LIMITED]
  • 20. Groove Armada ‘House Musique’ (Ben Sterling Remix) [ORIGINS RCRDS]
  • 21. Blackchild ‘Agartha’ (Extended Mix) [Solid Grooves Raw]
  • 22. Alex Under ‘Cerebrote De Schizofrenia’ (Extended Mix) [Trapez]
  • 23. KABBINA ‘Amnesia’ (Extended Mix)
  • 24. Rossi. ‘Paradise (feat. Insight)’ (Extended Mix) [SIKR]
  • 25. Eats Everything ‘Rita’s E’ (Extended Mix) [Edible]
  • 26. Proudly People ‘Time Up’ (Extended Mix) [Blackflag Recordings]
  • 27. MANT ‘Truth & Love’ (Extended Mix) [VIVa LIMITED]
  • 28. Roger That ‘How Does It Feel’ (Club Mix) [Cr2 Records]
  • 29. Max Chapman ‘Trust Me’ (Late Replies Remix) [Resonance Records]
  • 30. LucaJLove & BRADII ‘Who Really Knows’ (Ruben Mandolini Remix) [Paul’s Boutique]
  • 31. Nautica ‘Lust’ (Extended Mix) [Solid Grooves Raw]
  • 32. MANT ‘Certain People’ (Extended Mix)
  • 33. Marco Strous ‘Tip Toe’ (Extended Mix) [Safe Music]
  • 34. Mason Collective ‘Slide’ (Extended Mix) [Deeperfect Records]
  • 35. Iglesias ‘Sleep Like A Stoner’ (Extended Mix) [Under No Illusion]
  • 36. Jansons & Senzala ‘Take Me Away’ (Extended Mix) [Four Thirty Two]
  • 37. MANT feat. Hayla ‘Lonely Days’ (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • View tracklist


    EPISODE 494

    Guest mix: MANT

    Toolroom Radio is now live!

    Mark Knight is back and dropping brand new music from Mason, Marc Ross, Rafa Barrios, Mr. Lekka, David Tort, Siege, Wheats and he’ll play his latest release with Mr Roy.  Plus there’s more with Promo Pressure, In At The Deep End, the Hot Mix and another Killer Cut. Then in Hour Two MANT take control of the airwaves for this episode’s slammin’ Guest Mix.

    Episode 494 first aired on 13 September 2019.