← Back to radio


  • 1. Mark Knight vs Mr Roy ‘Something About U’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • 2. MANT (Feat. Hayla) ‘Lonely Days’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • 3. Lex & Wood ‘Purple Jam’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • Promo Pressure

  • 4. Siege ‘Motion’ (Original Mix) [Saved Records] 
  • 5. Maxinne ‘Find A Way’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax] Beatport logo
  • 6. Aaron Lowe ‘Lift Me Up’ (Redux Saints Remix) [Deep Tech Los Angeles] Beatport logo
  • Killer Cut

  • 7. Mason ‘Rhythm In My Brain’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
  • In At The Deep End

  • 8. Undefined (MT) ‘Layl’ (Original Mix) [Colorize]
  • 9. Lutzenhouse ‘Touchable’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • 10. Bajau feat. Zoe Kypri ‘In The Darkness’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • The Hot Mix

  • 11. Wally Lopez & Betoko ‘Soonrize’ (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
  • 12. Lujan Fernandez ‘Bom Bom’ (Original Mix) [HoTL Records]
  • 13. Wheats ‘Dip My Head In’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]  Beatport logo
  • Classic Track

  • 14. Mike Mago ‘The Gift’ (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • Maxinne Guest Mix

  • 15. Alex Kennon & Pirupa ‘Turning’ (Extended Mix) [Rebellion]
  • 16. Robosonic, IVA ‘Bootycall’ (Dario D’Attis Remix) [Brock Wild]
  • 17. Huxley ‘Made Up My Mind’ (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] Beatport logo
  • 18. Mata Jones ‘Up & Down’ (Extended Mix) [Under No Illusion]
  • 19. Zenbi ‘Chaga’ (Huxley Remix) [SOUP]
  • 20. Piem ‘Weekend’ (Extended Mix) [Relief Records]
  • 21. Maxinne ‘The Message’ (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax] Beatport logo
  • 22. Mark Broom ’97’ (Extended Mix) [Rekids]
  • 23. Maxinne Feat. Niki Darling ‘Everything I Need’ (Darius Syrossian Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
  • 24. Matthias Tanzmann ‘Induction’ (Extended Mix) [Moon Harbour]
  • 25. Hector Couto ‘Mellow Burn’ (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • 26. Maxinne ‘Find A Way’ (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax] Beatport logo
  • 27. Eli Brown ‘Change The Situation’ (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
  • 28. Danny Serrano ‘Farina’ (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
  • 29. Jairo Beltrami ‘Don’t Love Me’ (Extended Mix) [Too Many Rules]
  • View tracklist


    EPISODE 493

    Guest mix: Maxinne

    Toolroom Radio is now live!

    Coming up in the show, Mark Knight has another fresh bag of new music from MANT, Mason, Wheats, Wally Lopez along with another play of Mark’s update of the Mr Roy classic ‘Something About U’. Plus there’s more from Promo Pressure, In at The Deep End, the Hot Mix and another Killer Cut.

    Then in Hour Two we’re joined by Maxinne for this episode’s Guest Mix.

    Episode 493 was first aired on 6 September 2019.