71 in stock


After overwhelming feedback from the lovingly crafted ‘Poolside Miami’, ‘Poolside Ibiza’ follows suit with another selection of sun-kissed beats & chilled out grooves. Soundtracking hazy summer days by the pool, our next destination, ‘Ibiza’, features 4 full-length tracks including D.S.F’s beautiful remix of Chordashian’s ‘Skyscraper Souls’, Kolombo’s deliciously deep rework of Nikitin’s ‘This My Shit’, Bluford Duck’s killer ‘Night Away’ and Cyclist & Maiko’s stunning summer anthem ‘Sunrise’.

‘Poolside Ibiza’ provides a unique soundtrack full of fresh summer beats, blissful melodies and serene vocals. Unwind, relax and let ‘Poolside Ibiza’ take you on a journey to the cooler side of dance.

01 — Chordashian ‘Skyscraper Souls’ (D.S.F Remix)
02 — Nikitin ‘This My Shit’ (Kolombo Remix)
03 — Bluford Duck ‘Night Away’
04 — Cyclist & Maiko ‘Sunrise’


UK – Orders are sent 1st class tracked and signed for.

ROW – Orders are sent internationally tracked and signed for.  Please allow 5-10 working days.